0
Fixed

Add connector doesn't save XML configuration

Tony Sheehy 10 years ago updated by anonymous 7 years ago 2

On adding a connector, the XML configuration of the connector engine isn't refreshed/saved, meaning that if no other change is made to the connector engine, the connector will be lost.

Reassigned for confirmation of completion.

Confirmed in latest Identity Broker.