Add connector doesn't save XML configuration
Tony Sheehy 11 years ago • updated by anonymous 8 years ago • 2
On adding a connector, the XML configuration of the connector engine isn't refreshed/saved, meaning that if no other change is made to the connector engine, the connector will be lost.
Customer support service by UserEcho
Reassigned for confirmation of completion.
Confirmed in latest Identity Broker.