When a user clicks Request Schema, it's not obvious that the schema of the connected system is not shown. What is shown is a merge of the existing schema AND the schema of the connected system. This probably applies to all Connectors, but definitely on the Aurion one.
It's not clear that this is the behaviour.
When I hit the button "Request Shema", I expect the modal popup to contain the actual schema of the system, not a merge.
Then, when I hit "Continue with Schema", I expect the existing config to be merged. Having both options would be even better.
Option 1) Continue with New Schema
Option 2) Continue with Merged Schema
Customer support service by UserEcho