Updating connector comment replaces the description on the display form
Matthew Clark 11 years ago • updated by anonymous 8 years ago • 2
When you update the connector comment, the display instead shows the description has been updated, and the comment still reads that a comment has not been configured.
Customer support service by UserEcho
Resolved as part of
SALES-212. Tony, can you please confirm at some stage?
This has been confirmed complete - only the comment is updated.