0
Fixed

Updating operation list settings clears all operations

Matthew Clark 7 years ago • updated by anonymous 3 years ago 3

After adding an operation list comment to an operation list, I found my check and standard operations had all been cleared from the list. The schedule remains untouched by the looks of things.

Fixed - updating did not copy over check operations or standard operations

Please check that modifying each of the operation list settings has no impact on other settings.

Thanks.

Confirmed - Each attribute has been sequentially changed.