The alert of a failed operation list will persist after the operation list is deleted.
Tony Sheehy 12 years ago • updated by anonymous 7 years ago • 1
An alert denoting a failed operation list will persist even after that operation list has been removed. This may cause confusion and at present causes errors if the action link in the fault is followed.
Customer support service by UserEcho
I have made a change that should remove the alert on removal of the operation list.
Please confirm that behaviour is as desired.