Deleting an operation list does not remove it from the scheduler
Matthew Clark 12 years ago • updated by anonymous 7 years ago • 4
If enabled operation lists are deleted, they continue attempting to execute (unsuccessfully, see screenshot).
Deleted Operation Lists Keep Running.png
Customer support service by UserEcho
Stopping and starting the scheduler does not resolve this issue either - the operations do not continue executing once the scheduler is off, but resume again once the scheduler has restarted.
Restarting the service resolves this issue, presumably because things are reloaded from the operation engine config
Operation list timings were remaining and continually trying to fire off the job for the non-existent operation lists. Timings are now also deleted when an operation list is deleted. Resolved, please confirm result.
This has been confirmed.