When deleting multiple operation lists, a warning should display if selected operation lists are not empty
It would be useful to warn the user when deleting operation lists if the selected list(s) are not empty. An area where this could be useful is with large configurations when setting up the structure of the solution using either auto configuration wizards for multiple FIM instances, or numerous manually-added lists. This would prove useful in preventing users in wiping out configurations they may have meant to keep when cleaning up the solution.
Customer support service by UserEcho