0
Completed

Allow clear run history to clear runs without saving them

Matthew Clark 6 years ago • updated by anonymous 3 years ago 2

The Clear Run History operation is no longer able to just clear the run history without also saving them. Adding a checkbox that is ticked by default marked "Archive Run History?" or similar would be useful for those who don't require the archival of the run history.

Reassigned for confirmation of completion, in separate branch EB-535.

Confirmed during regression testing.