Edit group operation lists always displays warning
Tony Sheehy 10 years ago • updated by anonymous 8 years ago • 2
Whenever the membership of a group is updated the following warning is always displayed:
One or many of the operation lists entered were not valid. Please ensure that the operation lists provided currently exist
Customer support service by UserEcho
Reassigned for confirmation of completion.
Confirmed in latest build.